You want measurable make more sales and you Improve image sustainably? That is exactly what we aspire to – every day.
SEO Top 100
Seo comparison seal Pictibe
Pictibe Who Knows The Best Seal
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu pictibe - Media Consulting & Solution

pictibe is an advertising and marketing agency with competence and fair prices since 2010 from Cologne and Munich

Since 2010 we have been supervising, analyzing and developing strategies, design and communication media across all media.

Specializing in web design, online shops, content marketing and search engine optimization, we naturally also offer classic corporate design, graphic design and advertising technology. pictibe delivers individual, goal-oriented and appealing communication solutions from a single source with a view to effective sales. We work out of conviction and fun and not because we have to!

Our aim is to increase image and sales through our marketing – every day.

SEO Top 100
Seo comparison seal Pictibe
Pictibe Who Knows The Best Seal
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu pictibe - Media Consulting & Solution

We accompany you and your customers throughout the entire customer journey and ensure maximum customer loyalty

Customer Journey Advertising Marketing Pictibe Advertising Agency Online Marketing Agency

AIDA(S) advertising effect principle:
Attention > Interest > Desire > Action > Solution (solution, upsell, mentoring & retention)

β€œAlmost” everything from a single source -
Printing, advertising, web design, programming, online marketing (SEO, SEA...), social media to workshops, coaching and marketing consulting

Our work processes for your success

We help individuals, SMEs, brands, corporations and limited companies to support their customers with the right strategy, conception and development across media and to successfully place them regionally, nationally or internationally.

Strategy
Marketing begins with a solid foundation of information and know-how about you and your customers. Every project is individually adapted to your brand identity with strategy and concept. The perspective of your customers is decisive for the procedure and the required measures and media.

creativity
Modern design and creative ideas not only help to gain a new reputation, but also place you remarkably well in your desired environment. Your company has an identity and it is our job to pack this with personality and information into a visible presence as a brand. From the logo, business stationery and other printed matter to the Internet with efficient online marketing, our own podcasts and an image film.

online marketing
Cross-device websites not only offer maximum flexibility, but always pick up customers where they are and where they feel comfortable. Responsive web design, individual web development and mobile applications are the future and we integrate your brand sustainably - of course with a content management system.

Development & Optimization
Creating media is one thing, but distributing them in a targeted manner and bringing them to potential customers is another. Everything is trackable these days. From mailing campaigns (print/email) to landing pages and search engine optimization together with online advertising campaigns through Google Adwords, facebook ads etc. we help you to position yourself where you belong.

A new project is an opportunity to create something unique. Tell us about your idea.

    pictibe advertising agency Florian Ibe owner of online marketing

    Your personal contact:

    Email: fi@pictibe.de

    Florian Ibe

    Services of our advertising & online marketing agency

    Concentus half-timbered house Image brochure Building description Printer brochure Catalog layout 190

    Creative printed matter and high-quality printing

    Corporate design, logo, business cards, flyers, posters, brochures and much more. we offer everything from design to ready-to-print graphic and layout templates to printing with special paper, varnish, punching, embossing, etc. Make an impression offline with eye-catching printed matter.

    hubertus-webdesign-responsive-cms

    Web Design & Web Development

    Internet sites and online shops are our specialty. With responsive web design, clean programming and direct conversion optimization, it not only looks beautiful, but also generates sales. In 95% of cases we put as WordPress agency to the world's best-known content management system.

    Ecommerce Onlineshop Webshop Optimization More Sales Seo Agency Sea Online Marketing

    E-commerce & online shops

    Selling on the Internet has never been so "easy" with your own online shop and e-commerce strategy. We advise, develop, design and program your online shop with conversion optimization and sales promotion. We are also happy to help with sales on eBay and Amazon.

    Seo Agency Pictibe Search Engine Optimization Agency Online Marketing Performance

    SEO – Search Engine Optimization

    Secure more visibility, new customer inquiries and a competitive advantage with search engine optimization. We optimized your keywords for search queries from potential customers. Of course, we are also happy to place you on Bing and other search engines through SEO. With local search engine optimization (Local SEO) and a targeted regional strategy, we optimize your ranking for all industries.

    more about search engine optimization

    Seo Search Engine Optimization Online Marketing Content Link Building Seo Agency Pictibe

    SEA – search engine advertising

    We develop effective and budget-optimized online advertising through Google Ads (AdWords) and Bing Ads for your products, services and advice. In this way you reach your target group 100% and are only displayed if someone is actually looking for your suitable services. We are also happy to expand the radius and help you to scale your company (lead generation & online sales).

    more about SEA search engine advertising

    Search Engine Optimization Seo Sea More Sales Leads Online Marketing Website Webshop Shop

    Effective Digital / Internet Marketing

    As an advertising agency, we guarantee much more than just creativity, optics and design. We also help you in marketing and generating new customers through SEO, SEA and remarketing. The combination of creativity and marketing knowledge ensures maximum success through e-mail marketing, landing pages, regional advertising and, if necessary, even classic print advertising. We are happy to help.

    more about digital online marketing

    Pictibe Social Media Agency Social Media Marketing Advertising Care Workshop Advice

    Social Media Marketing

    We advise you on all aspects of Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, Xing and Co. and tell you what really benefits your brand - automation, brand building, management. We use the social networks to ensure more resonance, brand building, reach and the acquisition of new products. Success is guaranteed with target group-specific social media ads!

    marketing-workshops-seminars-online-marketing-pictibe

    Workshops, training courses & seminars

    We are happy to pass on our knowledge to you. It is not for nothing that more than 70 agencies from the DACH region already trust our workshops for further training and as a basis for advice. Our seminars are individual and industry-specific with real examples without run-of-the-mill slides and the usual blah-blah.

    E Recruiting Employee recruitment Employees Find trainees Erecruiting

    E-Recruiting (employee recruitment)

    Are you looking for staff, offer apprenticeships or a dual study program? We have the right solution that is cost-effective and effective. No more expensive ads and high wastage. Our e-recruiting offers maximum success for a small budget and also strengthens your brand in niches or in the face of strong competition!

    Fancy a really powerful partner for advertising & marketing?
    Let's toast to your success together!

    partnerships and technologies Partnerships Technologies WooCommerce, WordPress, Proven Expert, Adobe, Google, Trusted Shops Qualified Expert Other partners, shop systems and content management systems: Shopware, JTL, JTL Shop, Oxid eSales, Joomla, Gambio, Contao, Typo 3
    Send request

Sie möchten messbar mehr Umsatz machen und Ihr Image nachhaltig steigern? Genau das ist unser Anspruch – jeden Tag.
Seo Top 100
Seo Vergleich Siegel Pictibe
Pictibe Wer Kennt Den Besten Siegel
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu pictibe - Media Consulting & Solution

pictibe ist Werbeagentur & Marketingagentur mit Kompetenz und fairen Preisen seit 2010 aus Köln und München

Seit 2010 betreuen, analysieren und entwickeln wir Strategien, Design- und Kommunikationsmittel medienĂĽbergreifend.

Spezialisiert auf Webdesign, Onlineshops, Content Marketing und Suchmaschinenoptimierung bieten wir selbstverständlich auch noch klassisches Corporate Design, Grafik-Design und Werbetechnik an. pictibe liefert individuelle, zielorientierte und ansprechende Kommunikationslösungen aus einer Hand mit Blick auf den wirksamen Verkauf. Wir arbeiten aus Überzeugung und Spaß an der Sache und nicht weil wir es müssen!

Die Steigerung von Image und Umsatz durch unser Marketing ist unser Anspruch – jeden Tag.

„Fast” alles aus einer Hand –
Druck, Werbung, Webdesign, Programmierung, Online-Marketing (SEO, SEA…), Social Media bis hin zu Workshops, Coachings und Marketingberatung

Unsere Arbeitsprozesse fĂĽr Ihren Erfolg

Wir helfen Einzelpersonen, KMU’s, Marken bis hin zu Konzernen und Aktengesellschaften ihre Kunden durch die richtige Strategie, Konzeption & Entwicklung medienĂĽbergreifend zu unterstĂĽtzen und regional, ĂĽberregional oder international erfolgreich zu platzieren.

Strategie
Marketing beginnt mit einem soliden Fundament an Informationen und know how über Sie und Ihre Kunden. Jedes Projekt wird mit Strategie und Konzept individuell auf Ihre Markenidendität angepasst. Die Sicht Ihrer Kunden entscheidet maßgeblich über die Vorgehensweise und die benötigten Maßnahmen und Medien.

Kreativität
Modernes Design und kreative Ideen verhelfen nicht nur zu neuem Ansehen, sondern platzieren Sie auffallend gut in Ihrem Wunsch­umfeld. Ihr Unternehmen hat eine Identität und es ist unsere Aufgabe diese mit Persönlichkeit und Informationen in eine sichtbare Präsenz als Marke zu verpacken. Vom Logo, über die Geschäftsausstattung und weiteren Drucksachen bis hin ins Internet mit effizientem Online-Marketing, eigenen Podcasts und einem Imagefilm.

Online-Vermarktung
Geräteübergreifende Internetseiten bietet nicht nur die maximale Flexibilität sondern holen den Kunden immer da ab, wo er sich befindet und wo er sich wohlfühlt. Responsives Webdesign, individuelle Web-Entwicklung und mobile Applikationen sind die Zukunft und wir integrieren Ihre Marke nachhaltig – natürlich mit Content Management System.

Entwicklung & Optimierung
Medien erstellen ist das eine doch diese zielgerichtet zu verbreiten und an den potenziellen Kunden zu bringen ist das Andere. Heutzutage ist alles trackbar (nachverfolgbar). Von Mailingaktionen (Druck/E-Mail) über Landingpages bis zur Suchmaschinen­optimierung zusammen mit Online-Werbekampagnen durch Google Adwords, facebook-ads etc. helfen wir Sie dort zu positionieren wo Sie hin gehören.

Ein neues Projekt ist die Gelegenheit, etwas Einzigartiges zu schaffen. Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrer Idee.

    pictibe Werbeagentur Florian Ibe Inhaber Online-Marketing

    Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner:

    E-Mail: fi@pictibe.de

    Florian Ibe

    Leistungen unserer Werbe- & Online-Marketingagentur

    Concentus Fachwerkhaus Imagebroschuere Baubeschreibung Druckerei Broschuere Katalog Layout 190

    Kreative Drucksachen und hochwertiger Druck

    Corporate Design, Logo, Visitenkarten, Flyer, Plakate, Broschüren uvm. bieten wir von der Gestaltung über fertige druckreife Grafik- und Layoutvorlagen bis hin zum Druck mit besonderem Papier, Lack, Stanzung, Prägung etc. an. Überzeugen Sie auch offline mit auffälligen Drucksachen.

    hubertus-webdesign-responsiv-cms

    Webdesign & Webentwicklung

    Internetseiten und Onlineshops sind unser Spezialgebiet. Mit responsiv Webdesign, sauberer Programmierung und direkter Conversion Optimierung sieht es nicht nur schön aus, sondern bringt auch Umsatz. In 95% der Fälle setzen wir als WordPress-Agentur auf das weltweit bekannteste Content Management System.

    Ecommerce Onlineshop Webshop Optimierung Mehr Umsatz Seo Agentur Sea Onlinemarketing

    E Commerce & Onlineshops

    Verkaufen im Internet war noch nie so „leicht” mit einem eigenen Onlineshop und einer E-Commerce-Strategie. Wir beraten, entwickeln, designen und programmieren Ihren Onlineshop mit Conversion-Optimierung und Verkaufsförderung. Gerne helfen wir auch beim Verkauf auf eBay und Amazon.

    Seo Agentur Pictibe Suchmaschinenoptimierung Agentur Online Marketing Performance

    SEO – Suchmaschinenoptimierung

    Sichern Sie sich mit einer Suchmaschinenoptimierung mehr Sichtbarkeit, Neukunden-Anfragen und einen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Wir optimierten Ihre Keywords auf Suchanfragen von potenziellen Kunden. Natürlich platzieren wir Sie gerne auch bei Bing und anderen Suchmaschinen durch SEO. Mit lokaler Suchmaschinen­optimierung (Local SEO) und einer gezielten regionalen Strategie optimieren wir für alle Branchen Ihr Ranking.

    mehr ĂĽber Suchmaschinenoptimierung

    Seo Suchmaschinenoptimierung Online Marketing Content Linkbuilding Seo Agentur Pictibe

    SEA – Suchmaschinenwerbung

    Wir entwickeln effektive und budgetoptimierte Onlinewerbung durch Google Ads (AdWords) und Bing Ads fĂĽr Ihre Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Beratung. So erreichen Sie zu 100% Ihre Zielgruppe und werden nur angezeigt, wenn auch wirklich jemand nach Ihren passenden Leistungen sucht. Gerne weiten wir den Radius auch aus und helfen Ihnen bei der Skalierung Ihres Unternehmens (Leadgenerierung & Online-Sales).

    mehr ĂĽber SEA Suchmaschinenwerbung

    Suchmaschinenoptimierung Seo Sea Mehr Umsatz Leads Onlinemarketing Website Webshop Shop

    Effektives Digital / Internet Marketing

    Als Werbeagentur gewährleisten wir viel mehr als nur Kreativität, Optik und Design. Wir helfen Ihnen auch bei der Vermarktung und Generierung von Neukunden durch SEO, SEA und Remarketing. Die Kombination aus Kreativität und Marketing-Wissen sorgt für maximale Erfolge durch E-Mailmarketing, Landingpages, regionale Werbung und ggf. sogar noch klassische Printwerbung. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

    mehr ĂĽber digitales Online-Marketing

    Pictibe Social Media Agentur Social Media Marketing Advertising Pflege Workshop Beratung

    Social Media Marketing

    Wir beraten Sie rund um Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, Xing und Co. und sagen Ihnen was für Ihre Marke wirklich etwas bringt – Automation, Markenaufbau, Management. Über die sozialen Netzwerke sorgen wir für mehr Resonanz, Markenaufbau, Reichweite und die Neukungengewinnung. Mit zielgruppenspezifischen Social Media Ads/Anzeigen ist der Erfolg garantiert!

    marketing-workshops-seminare-online-marketing-pictibe

    Workshops, Schulungen & Seminare

    Wir geben Ihnen gerne unser Wissen weiter. Nicht umsonst vertrauen bereits ĂĽber 70 Agenturen aus dem DACH-Raum unseren Workshops zur Weiterbildung und als Beratungsgrundlage. Unsere Seminare sind individuell und branchenspezifisch mit echten Beispielen ohne 0815 Folien und dem ĂĽblichen Blabla.

    E Recruiting Mitarbeitergewinnung Mitarbeiter Finden Azubis Erecruiting

    E-Recruiting (Mitarbeitergewinnung)

    Suchen Sie Personal, bieten Ausbildungsplätze oder ein Duales Studium? Wir haben die passende Lösung, die kostengünstig und effektiv ist. Schluss mit teuren Anzeigen und hohen Streuverlusten. Unser E-Recruiting bietet maximale Erfolge für kleines Budget und stärkt nebenbei Ihre Marke auch in Nischen oder bei starker Konkurrenz!

    Lust auf einen wirklich leistungsstarken Partner fĂĽr Werbung & Marketing?
    Lassen Sie uns auf Ihren Erfolg gemeinsam anstoĂźen!

    Partnerschaften und Technologien Partnerschaften Technologien WooCommerce, WordPress, Proven Expert, Adobe, Google, Trusted Shops Qualified Expert Weitere Partner, Shopsysteme und Content Management Systeme: Shopware, JTL, JTL Shop, Oxid eSales, Joomla, Gambio
    Jetzt anfragen