SEA – Search Engine Advertising – Google AdWords / Shopping

Search engine advertising - SEA agency for Google AdWords, shopping and display advertising + Bing - consulting, concept & implementation

Like many of our customers, you have chosen to advertise on Google, Bing or other search engines in the form of AdWords, Google Shopping, text ads, display banners or YouTube video ads. We can help you to find the advertising space (placements) that is relevant to you, to optimize your campaigns, the feed and the budget, and to plan them effectively.
Sea Agency Google Ads Bing Ads Facebook Ads
Seo Agency Pictibe Search Engine Optimization Agency Online Marketing Performance Ranking

For years we have been warning Google AdWords, Bing Ads and general online ads not to be used purely to burn money. Of course, with a monthly budget of €300, a customer can get away with it, but is it really worth it? Most of the time the answer is no. For this reason, you are probably reading this text about our offer as well SEA agency from Bergisch Gladbach near Cologne / Bonn and Munich.

It is not for nothing that agencies throughout Germany and the Google Support support on. Google AdWords (Ads), Bing Ads (Microsoft Advertising), Google Shopping, Bing Shopping and Co have grown so much in recent years that a layman can usually only lose. Even automatic adjustments to bids and capping budgets don't help here!

Of course, the same goes for Ads on facebook, instagram and other social networks (social media ads) outside of the Google advertising network. As an SEM agency (search engine marketing) and online marketing agency, we help you with the entire marketing mix.

learn more about Bing Ads »

What we offer you as a SEA agency for professional search engine advertising & SEA marketing:

  1. Google Ads agency consulting and strategy development
  2. Optimization of existing accounts, campaigns and ads
  3. Create new Google AdWords and Google Shopping feeds
  4. Generation of text ads, DSA campaigns, XML feeds and automatic product ads
  5. Creation of banner sets, HTML5 banners etc. (banner advertising – display ads)
  6. Management of campaigns over a longer period of time
  7. Monitoring and adjustment of budget and advertising periods

The special thing is that we also think outside the box and always look at the overall project.

Request SEA advice now or Book a phone appointment

Current offer: Free SEA analysis!

SEA Agency & Marketing with advice for effective ads with strategy

We are your best combination SEO SEA agency as a hybrid strategy with expertise for Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Luxembourg. We do not only do Google Ads (AdWords) and Bing Ads / Microsoft Ads, but also offer an almost full service in-house and through our network.

We may not be from Berlin, Frankfurt or Hamburg, but we are well represented in Cologne and Munich 😉

Our SEA packages for Google AdWords / Bing Ads and a transparent SEA cost overview

Locally visible
Become a local hero in your region now through targeted placement of Google AdWords and reach your potential customers! The regional limitation down to postcode level and the expert settings of the campaigns by us ensure highly qualified visitors and genuine prospects on your website!
490
monthly + advertising budget
✔ 1-2 campaign
✔ Keyword research
✔ Ad Extensions: All (Call, Sitelinks, Location, Callout, Snippet, Rating)
✔ Basic tracking with GA (Google Analytics)
✔ Reporting: Simple monthly clear report
✔ Website check (SEO, performance)
✔ Particularly fast response + processing times 4-24 hours (weekdays)
✔ All data belongs to you = we work in your account!
Remarketing
Display advertising (banners, video ads, etc.)
Landingpages
For eCommerce / Shops
Do you want more success with your online shop? Then become an eCommerce star with us. Through a combination of targeted Google AdWords search ads, Google Shopping campaigns and an exclusive retargeting strategy, we attract potential customers to your shop, who buy and become long-term customers!
790
monthly + advertising budget
✔ up to 5 campaigns (including shopping)
✔ Google Shopping Feed for customized professional shopping campaigns
✔ Keyword Research + Long Tail
✔ Ad Extensions: All (Call, Sitelinks, Location, Call-Out, Snippet, Review) + Price Extension
✔ Ecommerce Tracking + Goal Funnel with GA (Google Analytics)
✔ Reporting/report: evaluation + transparent sales evaluation + hints / tips
✔ Website check (SEO, performance)
✔ Particularly fast response + processing times 4-24 hours (weekdays)
✔ All data belongs to you = we work in your account!
Remarketing
Display advertising (banners, video ads, etc.)
Landingpages
For strong growth
Let our experts take your existing Google AdWords account to a new level. Targeted optimization gets more out of your advertising budget and the budget is used in the right places! This is how online advertising is fun and brings you the most success - regardless of the industry, target group, service or shop area.
from 1.690
monthly + advertising budget
✔ unlimited campaigns + unlimited feeds
✔ Elaborate keyword research with various tools and interfaces
✔ Ad Extensions: All (Call, Sitelinks, Location, Call-Out, Snippet, Review) + Price Extension
✔ Extra Advanced Tracking with GA (Google Analytics)
✔ Individual reports and reporting according to customer requirements + hints / tips
✔ Internet site check (SEO, performance) + personal telephone support
✔ Remarketing
✔ Display advertising (banners, video ads, etc.)
✔ Particularly fast response + processing times 4-24 hours (weekdays)
✔ All data belongs to you = we work in your account!
Landingpages

Please also note our Remarketing Packages.

Looking for the right keywords?
We also offer Keyword research and analysis

pictibe advertising agency Thorben Buks owner online marketing

Questions about search engine advertising? Your personal advisor:

Email: tb@pictibe.de

Thorben Buks

seo-agency-optimization-google-web-ranking-better

Google AdWords, new Google Ads, is probably the best-known and largest advertising network and, in addition to organic search, offers a perfect platform for all content and is a very good addition to Content marketing and SEO. In addition to suitable keywords, campaign structures and quality factors, the target group definition is very complex and detailed here.

Google Shopping offers the best advertising opportunity in the Google network for online shops. With the integration of an optimized shopping feed (XML), you guarantee the best possible placement in the price comparison.

For both types of ads, we constantly take on the analysis and optimization with a transparent cost/benefit structure.

Remarketing & Retargeting is remembering and tracking potential customers after the first click. Often the purchase only comes about after the second or third click. With remarketing, you follow the visitor with suitable ads on the web, so that the probability of a new click is significantly increased.

We help you to convince and not only to generate clicks, but also to make sales, leads and prospects -> customers.

View current remarketing packages

Real Time Advertising (RTA) means automatic display advertising in real time and related to the specific search query. With professional campaigns, we can display your site to your potential customers and interested parties on many different topics. Using our ad management, we keep an eye on your budget, the placement of the ad and the time period.

Facebook and instagram ads also offer suitable targeting options.

Your AdWords agency for SEA from Cologne & Munich for search engine advertising & marketing made to measure (search engine advertising agency)

Let's work together to find a sensible framework for your advertising budget. Save yourself expensive experiences and outperform the competition with a lower budget and a high quality factor.

    Seo Sea Search Engine Marketing Google Adwords Ads Strategy Online Marketing Search Engine Optimization
    This is what customers say about us as an SEO and SEA agency:

    AdWords agency prices and our SEA packages

    Locally visible
    Become a local hero in your region now through targeted placement of Google AdWords and reach your potential customers! The regional limitation down to postcode level and the expert settings of the campaigns by us ensure highly qualified visitors and genuine prospects on your website!
    490
    monthly + advertising budget
    ✔ 1-2 campaign
    ✔ Keyword research
    ✔ Ad Extensions: All (Call, Sitelinks, Location, Callout, Snippet, Rating)
    ✔ Basic tracking with GA (Google Analytics)
    ✔ Reporting: Simple monthly clear report
    ✔ Website check (SEO, performance)
    ✔ Particularly fast response + processing times 4-24 hours (weekdays)
    ✔ All data belongs to you = we work in your account!
    Remarketing
    Display advertising (banners, video ads, etc.)
    Landingpages
    For eCommerce / Shops
    Do you want more success with your online shop? Then become an eCommerce star with us. Through a combination of targeted Google AdWords search ads, Google Shopping campaigns and an exclusive retargeting strategy, we attract potential customers to your shop, who buy and become long-term customers!
    790
    monthly + advertising budget
    ✔ up to 5 campaigns (including shopping)
    ✔ Google Shopping Feed for customized professional shopping campaigns
    ✔ Keyword Research + Long Tail
    ✔ Ad Extensions: All (Call, Sitelinks, Location, Call-Out, Snippet, Review) + Price Extension
    ✔ Ecommerce Tracking + Goal Funnel with GA (Google Analytics)
    ✔ Reporting/report: evaluation + transparent sales evaluation + hints / tips
    ✔ Website check (SEO, performance)
    ✔ Particularly fast response + processing times 4-24 hours (weekdays)
    ✔ All data belongs to you = we work in your account!
    Remarketing
    Display advertising (banners, video ads, etc.)
    Landingpages
    For strong growth
    Let our experts take your existing Google AdWords account to a new level. Targeted optimization gets more out of your advertising budget and the budget is used in the right places! This is how online advertising is fun and brings you the most success - regardless of the industry, target group, service or shop area.
    from 1.690
    monthly + advertising budget
    ✔ unlimited campaigns + unlimited feeds
    ✔ Elaborate keyword research with various tools and interfaces
    ✔ Ad Extensions: All (Call, Sitelinks, Location, Call-Out, Snippet, Review) + Price Extension
    ✔ Extra Advanced Tracking with GA (Google Analytics)
    ✔ Individual reports and reporting according to customer requirements + hints / tips
    ✔ Internet site check (SEO, performance) + personal telephone support
    ✔ Remarketing
    ✔ Display advertising (banners, video ads, etc.)
    ✔ Particularly fast response + processing times 4-24 hours (weekdays)
    ✔ All data belongs to you = we work in your account!
    Landingpages

    With the right SEA agency and advice / consulting, through analysis and optimization to success in Germany, Austria, Switzerland or Luxembourg

    As almost Full service online marketing agency belongs to SEA advice and I baked the IT Consulting to our daily business. Most errors are based on a non-existent or incorrect analysis of data. Since search engine advertising is based purely on data, a SEA optimization only possible with a healthy and extensive database through Google Analytics, Tag Manager etc.

    By the way, the SEA costs can be minimized with the right strategy!

    SEA Marketing & SEA Strategy with us as Google Ads (SEA) agency since 2010

    SEA marketing is part of the online marketing mix. SEA (English for Search Engine Advertising) is the targeted booking of advertisements in the form of text, images (display) and video in the search results Google, YouTube and Bing, as well as in the case of display advertising in the Google search network (partner sites of Double Click and AdSense).

    As a rule, campaigns with CPC (cost per click) are booked in the administration system in order to then pay an amount per click on an ad. It is limited by a daily or monthly budget.

    The advertising budget is divided based on SEA campaigns in the respective ad manager. be grouped under Ad groups familiar with the Keywords and various keyword options as well as matching one or more ads (text, image or video).

    Aim with one SEA strategy to be present as efficiently and effectively as possible for the right search queries once or several times for the searcher.

    Remarketing or Retargeting ensures that prospects become customers (leads) or buyers (sales).

    With the right strategy for the right target group and the right one SEA optimization Ads campaigns are becoming more effective and when on Conversions or Sales is optimized, a corresponding ROA (Return on Adspent) or ROI (return on investment) can be measured and optimized directly. Simply put, we are talking about a factor that says that if I spend 1 euro, I get X euros in sales back.

    As an SEA agency, we offer not only advice but also an analysis of the current status of existing measures and the corresponding optimization.

    Search engine optimization search engine advertising Seo Sea search engine marketing online marketing

    SEA text ads

    Digital text ads are the basis of the ads in the search results (SERPS) on Google, Bing and other search engines. With dynamic and responsive text ads, we can let the algorithm learn to get the most out of search engine advertising.

    Search Engine Advertising Sea Display Ads Ads Strategy Google Bing Social Media

    Image ads (static & responsive)

    Pictures say more than a thousand words is not just a saying, but also a very efficient SEA strategy via the Google Display Network to increase brand awareness and also to turn interested parties into returning visitors via remarketing.

    Sea Youtube Ads Video Ads Advertising Search engine advertising moving image

    Video Ads (YouTube Ads)

    Video ads on YouTube are becoming increasingly important. YouTube is the second largest search engine in the world and belongs to the Google group. For very low CPCs, placement for holistic positioning is possible here, before, in and after the actual videos.

    SEA Training & Workshops

    You want the topic of online advertising and search engine advertising in one SEA training and a Workshop learn for your company or agency yourself in order to be able to apply it? We have been offering comprehensive SEA training courses since 2016 and are looking forward to Online marketing workshops specializing in SEA and SEO.

    Contents include our hybrid strategy, the interaction of SEO & SEA with optional social media ads, as well as the basics for SEA, the right account management for CPC, CPM and targeting as well as the control of KPIs, analysis and evaluation of campaigns.

    As an SEA agency, we offer over 10 years of expertise and an advertising budget of several million euros.

    We also offer individual workshops as webinars depending on the area of ​​application, industry and main topic.

    more about our workshops & training courses

    SEA Reporting (Datastudio, spreadsheets with your individual KPIs)

    Regardless of whether you only look in the ad manager, have manual reporting or are still asking the "crystal ball" whether advertisements and campaigns are running profitably, we offer affordable solutions for SEA reporting with Google Datastudio, spreadsheets or even completely individual KPIs.

    We can automatically set up these reports, segments and reports for you once or manually with tips for optimization and further analysis.

    Creation of SEA landing pages for more leads & sales

    Ideally, you need one for every advertising campaign extra landing page as landing page for the purchased visitors. Ideally, the promise and the statement are fulfilled directly on the page after the click (CPC).

    The goal of an SEA campaign with analysis and optimization is as possible high conversion rate to have. Appropriate content, relevant and well-prepared topic blocks and a clear call to action are particularly important here.

    As an SEA agency, we offer a first-class service for that run google ads, so you one of us Have a high-conversion landing page created be able. In an initial analysis, we look at existing landing pages in your system and check their relevance to the SEA strategy. Depending on the content management system, we can then adapt the content and presentation and thus optimize the conversion rate and get more out of the advertising budget.

    partnerships and technologies Partnerships Technologies WooCommerce, WordPress, Proven Expert, Adobe, Google, Trusted Shops Qualified Expert Other partners, shop systems and content management systems: Shopware, JTL, JTL Shop, Oxid eSales, Joomla, Gambio, Contao, Typo 3
    Send request

SEA – Search Engine Advertising – Google AdWords / Shopping

Suchmaschinenwerbung – SEA Agentur für Google AdWords, Shopping und Displaywerbung + Bing – Beratung, Konzept & Umsetzung

Wie viele unserer Kunden, haben Sie sich dafür entschlossen, auf Google, Bing oder anderen Suchmaschinen Werbung in Form von AdWords-, Google Shopping, Textanzeigen, Display-Bannern oder YouTube-Video-Ads zu schalten. Wir können Ihnen bei der Suche für Sie relevanter Werbeplätze (Placements) helfen, Ihre Kampagnen, den Feed und das Budget zu optimieren und effektiv zu planen.
Seo Agentur Pictibe Suchmaschinenoptimierung Agentur Online Marketing Performance Ranking

Schon seit Jahren warnen wir davor, Google AdWords, Bing Ads und allgemein Onlineanzeigen nicht zur reinen Geldverbrennung zu nutzen. Natürlich kommt bei einem monatlichen Budget von 300€ ein Kunde dabei rum, doch ist es das wirklich wert? Meistens lautet die Antwort: Nein. Aus diesem Grund lesen Sie vermutlich auch gerade diesen Text zu unserem Angebot als SEA Agentur aus Bergisch Gladbach bei Köln / Bonn sowie München.

Nicht umsonst bieten Agenturen deutschlandweit sowie der Google Support Unterstützung an. Google AdWords (Ads), Bing Ads (Microsoft Advertising), Google Shopping, Bing Shopping und Co sind in den letzten Jahren so gewachsen, dass ein Laie meist nur verlieren kann. Selbst automatische Anpassungen von Geboten und die Deckelung von Budgets helfen hier nicht!

Selbstverständlich gilt das selbe für Anzeigen auf facebook, instagram und weiteren sozialen Netzwerken (Social Media Ads) außerhalb des Google Werbenetzwerkes. Als SEM Agentur (Suchmaschinenmarketing) und Onlinemarketing Agentur helfen wir Ihnen beim gesamten Marketing-Mix.

mehr über Bing Ads erfahren »

Was wir Ihnen als SEA Agentur für professionelle Suchmaschinenwerbung & SEA Marketing bieten:

  1. Google Ads Agentur Beratung und Strategieentwicklung
  2. Optimierung bestehender Accounts, Kampagnen und Anzeigen
  3. Neu anlegen von Google AdWords und Google Shopping Feeds
  4. Generierung von Textanzeigen, DSA-Kampagnen, XML-Feeds und automatischen Produktanzeigen
  5. Erstellung von Banner-Sets, HTML5-Bannern etc. (Bannerwerbung – Display-Ads)
  6. Verwaltung von Kampagnen über einen längeren Zeitraum
  7. Überwachung und Anpassung von Budget und Werbezeiträumen

Das Besondere ist, wir schauen auch über den Tellerrand hinaus und betrachten immer das Gesamtprojekt.

Jetzt SEA Beratung anfragen oder Telefontermin buchen

Aktuelles Angebot: Kostenfreie SEA Analyse!

SEA Agentur & Marketing mit Beratung für effektive Anzeigen mit Strategie

Wir sind Ihre beste Kombination aus SEO SEA Agentur als Hybrid-Strategie mit Expertise für Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und Luxemburg. Wir machen aber nicht nur Google Ads (AdWords) und Bing Ads / Microsoft Ads, sondern bieten darüber hinaus einen nahezu Full-Service InHouse und durch unser Netzwerk an.

Wir kommen zwar nicht aus Berlin, Frankfurt oder Hamburg, sind dafür aber in Köln und München bestens vertreten 😉

Unsere SEA-Pakete für Google AdWords / Bing-Ads und eine transparente SEA Kosten-Übersicht

Local Hero / Lokaler Held
Werden Sie jetzt zum lokalen Held in Ihrer Region durch gezielte Schaltung von Google AdWords und erreichen Sie so Ihre potenziellen Kunden! Die regionale Eingrenzung bis auf PLZ-Ebene und die Experten-Einstellungen der Kampagnen durch uns sorgen für hoch qualifizierte Besucher und wirkliche Interessenten auf Ihrer Internetseite!
390
monatlich + mindestens monatliches Werbebudget 150,– €
✔ 1-2 Kampagne
✔ Keyword-Recherche
✔ Anzeigenerweiterungen: Alle (Anruf, Site-Links, Standort, Call-Out, Snippet, Bewertung)
✔ Basis Tracking mit GA (Google Analytics)
✔ Reporting/Bericht: Einfacher monatlicher übersichtlicher Bericht
✔ Internetseiten-Check (SEO, Performance)
✔ Alle Daten gehören Ihnen = wir arbeiten in Ihrem Account!
Remarketing
Display-Werbung (Banner, Video-Ads etc.)
Landingpages
eCommerce Star / Shop
Sie möchten mehr Erfolg mit Ihrem Online-Shop? Dann werden Sie jetzt mit uns zum eCommerce Star. Durch eine Kombination aus gezielten Google AdWords Such-Anzeigen, Google Shopping Kampagnen und einer exklusiven Retargeting-Strategie holen wir potenzielle Interessenten auf Ihren Shop, welche kaufen und zu langfristigen Kunden werden!
690
monatlich + mindestens monatliches Werbebudget 600,– €
✔ bis zu 5 Kampagnen
✔ Google-Shopping-Feed für individuelle professionelle Shopping-Kampagnen
✔ Keyword-Recherche + Long-Tail
✔ Anzeigenerweiterungen: Alle (Anruf, Site-Links, Standort, Call-Out, Snippet, Bewertung) + Preis-Erweiterung
✔ E-Commerce-Tracking + Ziel-Trichter mit GA (Google Analytics)
✔ Reporting/Bericht: Auswertung + transparente Umsatzauswertung + Hinweise / Tipps
✔ Internetseiten-Check (SEO, Performance)
✔ Alle Daten gehören Ihnen = wir arbeiten in Ihrem Account!
Remarketing
Display-Werbung (Banner, Video-Ads etc.)
Landingpages
Growth
Lassen Sie Ihr bestehendes Google AdWords Konto durch unsere Experten auf ein neues Level heben. Durch gezielte Optimierung wird mehr aus Ihrem Werbebudget und so das Budget wird so an den richtigen Stellen eingesetzt! So macht Online-Werbung Spaß und bringt Ihnen den meisten Erfolg – egal welche Branche, Zielgruppe, Leistung oder Shopbereich.
ab 1.490
monatlich + mindestens monatliches Werbebudget 1.000,– €
✔ unbegrenzte Kampagnen + unbegrenzt Feeds
✔ Aufwendige Keyword-Recherche mit verschiedenen Tools, Schnittstellen
✔ Anzeigenerweiterungen: Alle (Anruf, Site-Links, Standort, Call-Out, Snippet, Bewertung) + Preis-Erweiterung
✔ Extra Advanced Tracking mit GA (Google Analytics)
✔ Individuelle Berichte und Reporting nach Kundenwunsch + Hinweise / Tipps
✔ Internetseiten-Check (SEO, Performance) + Persönlicher Telefon-Support
✔ Remarketing
✔ Display-Werbung (Banner, Video-Ads etc.)
✔ Alle Daten gehören Ihnen = wir arbeiten in Ihrem Account!
Landingpages

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Remarketing-Pakete.

Auf der Suche nach den richtigen Keywords?
Wir bieten auch Keyword Recherche und Analyse an.

pictibe Werbeagentur Thorben Buks Inhaber Online-Marketing

Fragen rund um Suchmaschinenwerbung? Ihr persönlicher Berater:

E-Mail: tb@pictibe.de

Thorben Buks

seo-agentur-optimierung-google-web-ranking-besser

Google AdWords, neue Google Ads, ist wohl das bekannteste und größte Werbenetzwerk und bietet neben der organischen Suche eine perfekte Plattform für alle Inhalte und ist eine sehr gute Ergänzung zum Content-Marketing und SEO. Neben passenden Keywords, Kampagnenstrukturen und Qualitätsfaktoren ist die Zielgruppendefinition hier sehr komplex und detailliert.

Google Shopping bietet für Onlineshops die beste Werbemöglichkeit im Google Netzwerk an. Mit der Einbindung eines optimierten Shopping-Feeds (XML) garantieren Sie die bestmögliche Platzierung im Preisvergleich.

Wir übernehmen für beide Anzeigentypen ständig die Analyse und Optimierung bei einer transparenten Kosten-/Nutzen-Struktur.

Remarketing & Retargeting ist das Merken und Verfolgen von potenziellen Kunden nach dem ersten Klick. Oft kommt der Kauf erst beim zweiten oder dritten Klick zu Stande. Mittels Remarketing verfolgen Sie den Besucher mit passenden Anzeigen auf dem Weg im Netz, sodass die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines erneuten Klicks deutlich erhöht wird.

Wir helfen Ihnen zu überzeugen und nicht nur Klicks zu generieren, sondern auch Verkäufe, Sales, Leads und aus Interessenten -> Kunden zu machen.

Aktuelle Remarketing-Pakete ansehen

Real Time Advertising (RTA) heißt automatische Display-Werbung in Echtzeit und auf die konkrete Suchanfrage bezogen. Mit professionellen Kampagnen können wir Ihre Seite zu vielen verschieden Themen passgenau Ihrem potenziellen Kunden und Interessenten anzeigen. Mittels unserem Ad-Management behalten wir dabei Ihr Budget, die Werbeplatzierung sowie den Zeitraum ständig im Auge.

Facebook und instagram Ads bieten hier ebenfalls passende Targeting Möglichkeiten.

Ihre AdWords-Agentur für SEA aus Köln & München für Suchmaschinenwerbung & Marketing nach Maß (Search engine advertising Agentur)

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam einen sinnvollen Rahmen für Ihr Werbebudget finden. Ersparen Sie sich teure Erfahrungen und überbieten Sie die Konkurrenz mit geringerem Budget und hohem Qualitätsfaktor.

    Seo Sea Suchmaschinenmarketing Google Adwords Anzeigen Strategie Online Marketing Suchmaschinenoptimierung
    Das sagen Kunden zu uns als SEO- und SEA-Agentur:

    AdWords Agentur Preise und unsere SEA Pakete

    Local Hero / Lokaler Held
    Werden Sie jetzt zum lokalen Held in Ihrer Region durch gezielte Schaltung von Google AdWords und erreichen Sie so Ihre potenziellen Kunden! Die regionale Eingrenzung bis auf PLZ-Ebene und die Experten-Einstellungen der Kampagnen durch uns sorgen für hoch qualifizierte Besucher und wirkliche Interessenten auf Ihrer Internetseite!
    390
    monatlich + mindestens monatliches Werbebudget 150,– €
    ✔ 1-2 Kampagne
    ✔ Keyword-Recherche
    ✔ Anzeigenerweiterungen: Alle (Anruf, Site-Links, Standort, Call-Out, Snippet, Bewertung)
    ✔ Basis Tracking mit GA (Google Analytics)
    ✔ Reporting/Bericht: Einfacher monatlicher übersichtlicher Bericht
    ✔ Internetseiten-Check (SEO, Performance)
    ✔ Alle Daten gehören Ihnen = wir arbeiten in Ihrem Account!
    Remarketing
    Display-Werbung (Banner, Video-Ads etc.)
    Landingpages
    eCommerce Star / Shop
    Sie möchten mehr Erfolg mit Ihrem Online-Shop? Dann werden Sie jetzt mit uns zum eCommerce Star. Durch eine Kombination aus gezielten Google AdWords Such-Anzeigen, Google Shopping Kampagnen und einer exklusiven Retargeting-Strategie holen wir potenzielle Interessenten auf Ihren Shop, welche kaufen und zu langfristigen Kunden werden!
    690
    monatlich + mindestens monatliches Werbebudget 600,– €
    ✔ bis zu 5 Kampagnen
    ✔ Google-Shopping-Feed für individuelle professionelle Shopping-Kampagnen
    ✔ Keyword-Recherche + Long-Tail
    ✔ Anzeigenerweiterungen: Alle (Anruf, Site-Links, Standort, Call-Out, Snippet, Bewertung) + Preis-Erweiterung
    ✔ E-Commerce-Tracking + Ziel-Trichter mit GA (Google Analytics)
    ✔ Reporting/Bericht: Auswertung + transparente Umsatzauswertung + Hinweise / Tipps
    ✔ Internetseiten-Check (SEO, Performance)
    ✔ Alle Daten gehören Ihnen = wir arbeiten in Ihrem Account!
    Remarketing
    Display-Werbung (Banner, Video-Ads etc.)
    Landingpages
    Growth
    Lassen Sie Ihr bestehendes Google AdWords Konto durch unsere Experten auf ein neues Level heben. Durch gezielte Optimierung wird mehr aus Ihrem Werbebudget und so das Budget wird so an den richtigen Stellen eingesetzt! So macht Online-Werbung Spaß und bringt Ihnen den meisten Erfolg – egal welche Branche, Zielgruppe, Leistung oder Shopbereich.
    ab 1.490
    monatlich + mindestens monatliches Werbebudget 1.000,– €
    ✔ unbegrenzte Kampagnen + unbegrenzt Feeds
    ✔ Aufwendige Keyword-Recherche mit verschiedenen Tools, Schnittstellen
    ✔ Anzeigenerweiterungen: Alle (Anruf, Site-Links, Standort, Call-Out, Snippet, Bewertung) + Preis-Erweiterung
    ✔ Extra Advanced Tracking mit GA (Google Analytics)
    ✔ Individuelle Berichte und Reporting nach Kundenwunsch + Hinweise / Tipps
    ✔ Internetseiten-Check (SEO, Performance) + Persönlicher Telefon-Support
    ✔ Remarketing
    ✔ Display-Werbung (Banner, Video-Ads etc.)
    ✔ Alle Daten gehören Ihnen = wir arbeiten in Ihrem Account!
    Landingpages

    Mit der richtigen SEA Agentur und Beratung / Consulting, über die Analyse und Optimierung zum Erfolg in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz oder Luxemburg

    Als nahezu Full-Service Online Marketingagentur gehört die SEA Beratung und das Consulting zu unserem täglichen Geschäft. Die meisten Fehler basieren auf einer nicht vorhandenen oder fehlerhaften Analyse von Daten. Da Suchmaschinenwerbung rein auf Daten basiert, ist eine SEA Optimierung nur mit einer gesunden und umfangreichen Datenbasis durch Google Analytics, Tag Manager etc. möglich.

    Übrigens lassen sich die SEA Kosten durch eine richtige Strategie minimieren!

    SEA Marketing & SEA Strategie mit uns als Google Ads (SEA) Agentur seit 2010

    SEA Marketing gehört mit zum Online Marketing Mix. SEA (englisch für Search Engine Advertising) ist die gezielte Buchung von Werbeanzeigen in Form von Text, Bild (Display) und Video in den Suchergebnissen auf Google, YouTube und Bing, sowie im falle von Displaywerbung im Google Suchnetzwerk (Partnerseiten von Double Click und AdSense).

    In der Regel werden Kampagnen mit CPC (Cost per Klick) im Verwaltungssystem eingebucht um dann pro Klick auf eine Anzeige einen Betrag zu bezahlen. Limitiert wird es durch ein Tages oder Monatsbudget.

    Aufgeteilt wird das Werbebudget anhand von SEA Kampagnen im jeweiligen Anzeigenmanager. Darunter gruppiert werden Anzeigengruppen mit den Keywords und verschiedenen Keywordoptionen sowie dazu passenden ein oder mehreren Anzeigen (Text, Bild oder Video).

    Ziel ist es mit einer SEA Strategie möglichst effizient und effektiv zu den richtige Suchanfragen einmal oder mehrfach beim Suchenden präsent zu sein.

    Remarketing oder Retargeting sorgt dafür, dass aus Interessenten Kunden (Leads) oder Käufer (Sales) werden.

    Mit der passenden Strategie für die richtige Zielgruppe und der entsprechenden SEA Optimierung werden Anzeigen-Kampagnen immer effektiver und wenn auf Conversions oder Sales optimiert wird, kann ein entsprechender ROA (Return on Adspent) oder ROI (Return on Investment) direkt gemessen und auch optimiert werden. Wir sprechen einfach gesagt von einem Faktor der besagt, wenn ich 1 Euro ausgebe, bekomme ich X Euro an Umsatz wieder heraus.

    Als SEA Agentur bieten wir neben der Beratung auch eine Analyse der Ist-Standes vorhandener Maßnahmen sowie die entsprechende Optimierung an.

    Suchmaschinenoptimierung Suchmaschinenwerbung Seo Sea Suchmaschinenmarketing Onlinemarketing

    SEA Textanzeigen

    Digitale Textanzeigen sind die Basis der Anzeigen in den Suchergebnissen (SERPS) bei Google, Bing und anderen Suchmaschinen. Mit dynamischen und responsiven Textanzeigen können wir den Algorithmus lernen lassen um so das Maximum aus der Suchmaschinenwerbung raus zu holen.

    Suchmaschinenwerbung Sea Display Ads Anzeigen Strategie Google Bing Social Media

    Bildanzeigen (statisch & responsiv)

    Bilder sagen mehr als Tausend Worte ist nicht nur ein Spruch sondern auch über das Google Displaynetzwerk eine sehr effiziente SEA Strategie um die Markenbekanntheit zu steigern und auch über Remarketing Interessenten zu wiederkehrenden Besuchern zu machen.

    Sea Youtube Ads Video Ads Advertising Werbung Suchmaschinenwerbung Bewegtbild

    Videoanzeigen (YouTube-Ads)

    Videoanzeigen auf YouTube werden immer wichtiger. YouTube ist die zweit größte Suchmaschine der Welt und gehört zum Google Konzern. Für sehr geringe CPCs ist hier eine Platzierung zur ganzheitlichen Positionierung, vor, in und nach den eigentlichen Videos, möglich.

    SEA Schulung & Workshops

    Sie möchten das Thema Onlinewerbung und Suchmaschinenwerbung in einer SEA-Schulung und einem Workshop für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Agentur selber erlernen um es anwenden zu können? Wir bieten umfassende SEA Schulungen bereits seit 2016 an und haben uns auf Online Marketing Workshops mit Schwerpunkt SEA und SEO spezialisiert.

    Inhalte sind unter anderem unsere Hybridstrategie, das Zusammenspiel von SEO & SEA mit optionalen Social Media Ads, sowie die Grundlagen für SEA, das richtige Kontomanagement für CPC, CPM und Targetierung sowie die Steuerung von KPIs, Analyse und Auswertung von Kampagnen.

    Als SEA Agentur bieten wir hier über 10 Jahre Expertise und mehrere Millionen Euro verwaltetes Werbebudget.

    Wir bieten individuelle Workshop je Einsatzbereich, Branche und Themenschwerpunkt jeweils auch als Webinar an.

    mehr über unsere Workshops & Schulungen

    SEA Reportings (Datastudio, Spreadsheets mit Ihren individuellen KPIs)

    Ganz gleich ob Sie nur im Anzeigenmanager schauen, ein manuelles Reporting haben oder immer noch die „Glaskugel“ fragen ob Werbeanzeigen und Kampagnen profitabel laufen, wir bieten bezahlbare Lösungen für SEA Reportings mit Google Datastudio, Spreadsheets oder auch komplett individuellen KPIs an.

    Diese Reportings, Segmente und Berichte können wir Ihnen einmalig automatisch einstellen oder auch manuell mit Tipps zur Optimierung und weiteren Analyse bereits stellen.

    Erstellung von SEA Landingpages für mehr Leads & Sales

    Für jede Werbekampagne benötigt man idealerweise eine extra Landingpage als Landeseite für die eingekauften Besucher. Im Idealfall werden das Versprechen und die Aussage direkt auf der Seite nach dem Klick (CPC) eingelöst.

    Das Ziel einer SEA Kampagne mit Analyse und Optimierung ist es eine möglichst hohe Conversionrate zu haben. Passende Inhalte, relevante und gut aufbereite Themenblöcke und klare Call to Action sind hier besonders wichtig.

    Als SEA Agentur bieten wir einen erstklassigen Service für das Google Anzeigen schalten, damit Sie von uns eine conversionstarke Landingpage erstellen lassen können. In einer Erst-Analyse schauen wir uns bestehende Landingpages in Ihrem System an und prüfen die Relevanz zur SEA Strategie. Je nach Content Management System können wir dann Inhalte und Darstellung anpassen und so die Conversionrate optimieren und mehr aus dem Werbebudget heraus holen.

    Partnerschaften und Technologien Partnerschaften Technologien WooCommerce, WordPress, Proven Expert, Adobe, Google, Trusted Shops Qualified Expert Weitere Partner, Shopsysteme und Content Management Systeme: Shopware, JTL, JTL Shop, Oxid eSales, Joomla, Gambio
    Jetzt anfragen