IT service & IT consulting

IT consulting & IT service for medium-sized companies and every industry

Due to the high occupancy rate, cost reduction for the companies concerned and above-average customer satisfaction, we offer our IT Service and the IT consulting now also for further customers of all branches.

No matter whether in the room overath, Bergisch Gladbach (Bensberg), Rösrath, Cologne / Bonn or beyond. the Digitalization progresses every day and just us as a very modern agency with a focus on infrastructure consulting are the ideal companion for sustainable cost reduction without complex and expensive support, high maintenance and care costs and expensive server systems.

Our service usually goes beyond the planning of simple network structures and offers you scalability according to your needs and benefits at fair prices. as IT Service Providers we don't see ourselves as completing tasks, but as long-term colleagues who stand by you, your employees and external personnel right up to the customer, with effective systems that are inexpensive, achieve goals and are scalable.

Our IT services:

  1. IT consulting
  2. IT service / IT support and service providers on an hourly basis or flat rate for services of all kinds
  3. IT consulting for technical acquisitions of all kinds
  4. IT management consultancy for digitization, cloud services, data protection and infrastructure
  5. IT security in-house and external
  6. Project management for conversion and support of processes
  7. VOIP telephony
  8. Migration from local servers to the cloud (+ Exchange services)

If its about VoIP telephony we rely on Sipgate as modern, progressive and reliable Online PBX Provider.

more about Sipgate for companies*

*

Your IT company from Bergisch Gladbach near Cologne / Bonn, Overath – Inquire now without obligation:

    partnerships and technologies Partnerships Technologies WooCommerce, WordPress, Proven Expert, Adobe, Google, Trusted Shops Qualified Expert Other partners, shop systems and content management systems: Shopware, JTL, JTL Shop, Oxid eSales, Joomla, Gambio, Contao, Typo 3
    Send request

IT-Service & IT-Beratung

IT-Beratung & IT-Service für den Mittelstand und jede Branche

Aufgrund der hohen Auslastung, Kostenreduzierung bei betreffenden Unternehmen und überdurchschnittlichen Kundenzufriedenheit bieten wir unseren IT-Service und die IT-Beratung nun auch für weitere Kunden aller Branchen an.

Ganz gleich ob im Raum Overath, Bergisch Gladbach (Bensberg), Rösrath, Köln / Bonn oder darüber hinaus. Die Digitalisierung schreitet jeden Tag voran und gerade wir als sehr moderne Agentur mit Schwerpunkt auf Infrastrukturberatung sind der ideale Begleiter für nachhaltige Kostenreduktion ohne aufwendig und teuren Support, hohe Wartungs- und Pflegekosten und kostspielige Serversysteme.

Unser Service geht meist über die Planung einfacher Netzwerkstrukturen hinaus und bieten Ihnen Skalierbarkeit nach Bedarf und Nutzen bei angepasst fairen Preisen. Als IT-Dienstleister verstehen wir uns nicht als Abarbeiter von Aufgaben, sondern als langfristige Kollegen, die Ihnen, Ihren Mitarbeitern und externem Personal bis hin zum Kunden zur Seite stehen, mit effektiven Systemen die günstig sind, Ziele erreichen und skalierbar sind.

Unsere IT Dienstleistungen:

  1. IT-Beratung
  2. IT-Service / IT-Support und Dienstleister auf Stundenbasis oder Pauschal für Leistungen aller Art
  3. EDV-Beratung für technische Anschaffungen aller Art
  4. IT Unternehemsberatung für Digitalisierung, Cloud-Dienste, Datenschutz und Infrastruktur
  5. IT Sicherheit inhouse und extern
  6. Projektmanagement für Umstellung und Begleitung von Prozessen
  7. VOIP-Telefonie
  8. Umstellung von lokalen Servern in die Cloud (+ Exchangedienste)

Ihr IT-Unternehmen aus Bergisch Gladbach bei Köln / Bonn, Overath – Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen: